Quality

A high quality standard is essential in the manufacture of high-quality miniature precision springs for medical technology, the electrical and the jewelry industry. Here, we are uncompromising in all areas of our company – from the skills training level of our employees to the quality of our range of products and services to the tested status of technical implementation.

Clearly structured and planned processes throughout the company form the basic groundwork for this.
Our QM system is characterised by a compact, needs-based and process-oriented structure. We test, measure and monitor our products from the arrival of materials through to production and the shipping of our finished products.

Quality assurance

Quality that we can prove:

Our quality assurance enables our customers to depend completely on our quality being right. We do not entertain any compromises, neither in the selection of our suppliers nor in the testing and inspection of products.

The outcome:

The maximum possible product quality with all products, such as spring systems, flat wire spirals, tension springs, compression springs and micro-springs. Our claim is to meet the expectations of our customers because at the end of the day it is they who decide how good our products actually are.

Confidence is good. Checking is better.

At any time, we can reliably determine the quality of our processes and products. Through the continuous recording of production data, we are not only able to verify our product quality to our customers but also and at the same time we lay the groundwork for continuous product improvement.
Quality can be measured and controlled: Through planned measurements, monitoring and analyses of process results, we can improve continuously. This enables us to ensure that our products are also able in future to meet the requirements of our customers.

Certification

Certified quality:cert.jpg

Ever since 2007, we get our quality standards certified on an annual basis in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001. This process involves neutral auditors applying close scrutiny to our quality management system and also examining personnel, business premises, manufacturing processes and systems in accordance with stringent requirements.

Certification underscores our high aspirations and assures process reliability in all production sequences.

Regular scheduled as well as unannounced monitoring both help us to further develop our quality system on an ongoing basis.

Our certificate is available to you as a download.

certificate.pdf 

You need to have Adobe Reader to view our certificates.

Get_Adobe_Acrobat_Reader_DC_web_button_158x39.fw.png

Are you interested in our products?

Send us your questions here.

Performance is what we aim to deliver:

All other information.

Our location:

This is how to find us.

Qualität

Ein hoher Qualitätsstandard ist bei der Herstellung von hochwertigen Miniaturpräzisionsfedern für die Medizintechnik, Elektro- und Schmuckindustrie ein Muss. Hier sind wir kompromisslos in allen Bereichen unseres Unternehmens – von der Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter über die Qualität unseres Leistungsspektrums bis hin zur geprüften technischen Ausführung.

Klar strukturierte und geplante Prozesse im gesamten Unternehmen bilden hierfür die Grundvoraussetzung.
Unser QM-System zeichnet sich durch einen kompakten bedarfs- und prozessorientierten Aufbau aus. Wir prüfen, messen und überwachen unsere Produkte vom Materialeingang über die Fertigung bis hin zur Produktauslieferung.

Qualitätssicherung

Qualität, die wir belegen können:

Durch unsere Qualitätssicherung können sich unsere Kunden zu 100 % darauf verlassen, dass die Qualität stimmt. Wir gehen keine Kompromisse ein, ob bei der Auswahl unserer Lieferanten oder beim Testen und Prüfen der Produkte.

Das Ergebnis:

Die maximal mögliche Produktqualität bei allen Produkten wie  Federsträngen, Flachdrahtspiralen, Zugfedern, Druckfedern und Microfedern. Unser Anspruch ist es, dem Anspruch unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden, denn sie entscheiden letztendlich darüber, wie gut unsere Produkte sind.

Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser:

Wir können zu jedem Zeitpunkt zuverlässig die Qualität unserer Prozesse und Produkte ermitteln. Durch die kontinuierliche Erhebung der Produktionsdaten können wir nicht nur unseren Kunden die Produktqualität belegen, sondern schaffen gleichzeitig die Grundlage für eine ständige Produktverbesserung. 
Qualität ist mess- und steuerbar: Durch geplante Messungen, Überwachungen und Analysen der Prozessergebnisse verbessern wir uns kontinuierlich. So stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Produkte auch in Zukunft den Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen.

Zertifizierung

Zertifizierte Qualität:cert.jpg

Bereits seit 2007 lassen wir unsere Qualitätsstandards jährlich nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizieren. Dabei durchleuchten neutrale Auditoren nicht nur das Qualitätsmanagementsystem, sondern überprüfen auch Personal, Betriebsräume, Herstellungsprozesse und Anlagen entsprechend strenger Anforderungen.

Die Zertifizierung untermauert unseren hohen Anspruch und garantiert Prozesssicherheit in allen Produktionsabläufen.

Regelmäßig geplante und unangekündigte Überwachungen tragen dazu bei, unser Qualitätssystem ständig weiterzuentwickeln.

Unser Zertifikat steht Ihnen als Download zur Verfügung:

Zertifikat.pdf 

Für die Ansicht unserer Zertifikate benötigen sie den Adobe Reader:

Get_Adobe_Acrobat_Reader_DC_web_button_158x39.fw.png

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte?

Schicken Sie uns hier Ihre Fragen.

Leistung wird bei uns großgeschrieben:

Alle weiteren Informationen.

Unser Standort:

So finden Sie uns.